PA Election Results for the 2016-2017 School Year

Thank you to all who voted in the recent PA Elections and especially to those who submitted their names for consideration.

Congratulations to the following individuals who were elected. Terms for these offices/councils begin in the 2016-17 school year.

Amanda Norton and Kim Stolze, Co-President-Elects

Nancy Stern, Secretary-Elect

Patty Jones, Communications Coordinator-Elect

Liz Anderson, Treasurer-Elect

Manali Barua, Sieglinde Lim-Seiwert,Tiffany Flowers; ESH Council

Vanessa Copans and Andee Stacy, LS Council

Lena Jessen, Colleen Sheehan, Claudia Roeder-Leuz, MS Council

Mariana Ingersoll and Anurandha Asthana, HS Council

For more information on election results, please contact PA Secretary-Elect, Krista Hogarth.